Back to All Events

All CAP Symposium

Speakers include 2015 Distinguished Alumnus Award recipient Brandon Welling with Morphosis, 2015 Award of Outstanding Achievement recipients Dodd  Kattman with MKM architecture + design, and Eric McNevin with Eric Owen Moss Archtiects, and our 2015 Charles M. Sappenfield Award of Excellence recipient - Michel Mounayar. 

Our speakers are currently working on their presentations and I will have more information to share with you soon.  In speaking with them I know they are covering a variety of topics to appeal to all.  

You are also invited to join us that evening at the Alumni Center to celebrate the award winners and recognize CAP donors. The evening begins at 6 pm with cocktails followed by dinner at 7 pm.  Tickets are $30 and can be purchased here

Earlier Event: March 21
Justine Holzman